FWbs1_ep1-5-600.jpg Image
Forgotten Worlds

Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Collection 1 (Books 1-5)

Enjoy the first five books of the Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds series—
A New Beginning
The Rule of Yonder
Vault of the Celestials
In Darkness, Light
The Destruction of Walls

Adventure and excitement interrupt Nya's life and force her to expose what she is—one of the Keepers of the Starfire crystal—but the Starfire has another plan for her.

When a strange human from another galaxy is rescued on the remote mining planetoid where she hides, Nya is assigned the responsibility to return with him for one purpose--to stop a new enemy from obtaining the power to destroy the universe. However, that simple mission turns into much more than she could ever expect.

Join Nya in a series of adventures, making new friends and new enemies along the way, learning that her people aren't the only ones touched by the Starfire, and being forced to make choices that challenge everything she values.
(paperback and hardcover versions)