FWbs2_eps6-10front-600.jpg Image
Forgotten Worlds

Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds Collection 2 (Books 6-10)

Enjoy books six through ten of the
Starfire Angels: Forgotten Worlds series—

Disposition of Dreams
Racing the Orast Belt
Dragon and Fury

The adventures continue in Nya’s search for the shards of the Starfire crystal to stop the destruction of the universe.

Since discovering the Issan power installations, Nya and her friends are determined to learn all they can. In their quest, they will end up in new places and new situations, facing challenges from Issan and Paxons and also competitors like those in the Orast Belt races and the battle games, and finally uniting Nik with Ann.

But their mission isn’t without consequences. Personal sacrifices will have to be made if they hope to succeed for the greater good.

Join Nya and her friends in the ongoing series of adventures, meeting new allies and new enemies along the way, learning that her people aren't the only ones touched by the Starfire, and being forced to make choices that challenge everything she values.
(paperback and hardcover)